Important: Removing a table can affect existing bookings. If a customer has already been assigned to a table that you remove, their booking will no longer have a table allocated. This could lead to overbooking if these bookings are not reassigned.
Please make sure you follow all of the steps below and check for any affected bookings after making your changes.
Once the table has been removed, any existing bookings that were allocated to that table will now show without a table assigned in the Live Console.
To find these bookings:
Make sure all affected bookings have been reassigned before considering the changes complete.